Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 9,887 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: collection:GratefulDead
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center Arena on 1977-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Cassidy Loser New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Row Jimmy It's All Over Now Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Estimated Prophet Bertha The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Around And Around -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 47,153 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eureka Municipal Auditorium on 1968-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Clementine -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Space -> Spanish Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Jam -> Dark Star
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,356 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Disc One - Acoustic Set - 01)Tuning 02) Dire Wolf 03) I Know You Rider 04) Dark Hollow 05) Rosalie McFall 06) El Paso 07) Operator (Final time played) 08) Ripple 09) Friend Of The Devil 10) Wake Up, Little Suzie (Final time played) 11) Uncle John's Band Disc Two - NRPS - 01)Tuning 02) Six Days On The Road 03) Superman 04) Whatcha Gonna Do 05) Glendale Train 06) All I Ever Wanted 07) Fair Chance To Know 08) Portland Woman 09) Cecilia 10)Truck Drivin' Man 11) Last Lonely Eagle 12) Louisiana Lady 1...
Keywords: Ken Lee; Judy Lee; PCRP; John J Hance; Peter G; Evan Bellaff
Downloads: 49,032 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1973-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Here Comes Sunshine Looks Like Rain Deal Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed The Race Is On China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Brown Eyed Women Around And Around Set 2 Row Jimmy Jack Straw Ramble On Rose Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Morning Dew -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Stella Blue El Paso Eyes Of The World -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 30,765 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Introduction He Was A Friend Of Mine Dark Star -> St. Stephen -> It's A Sin -> St. Stephen -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Sittin On Top Of The World -> Turn On Your Love Light Set 2 Morning Dew Hard To Handle Doin' That Rag Alligator -> Drums -> drummer's chant -> Jam -> The Eleven -> Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback -> And We Bid You Good Night Encore Not Fade Away tease It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,528 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Morning Dew d1t02 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d1t03 - Dark Star -> d1t04 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t05 - The Eleven -> d1t06 - Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2: d1t07 - Stage Announcements d1t08 - That's It For The Other One -> d1t09 - New Potato Caboose -> d1t10 - Born Cross-Eyed -> d1t11 - Spanish Jam d2t01 - Alligator -> d2t02 - Drums -> d2t03 - Alligator -> d2t04 - Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> d2t05 - Feedback Encore: d2t06 - In The Midnight Hour d2t07 - Stage/Radio An...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B. Jones; Pat Lee; Matt Smith
Downloads: 5,766 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Century II Convention Hall on 1972-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Me And My Uncle Tennessee Jed Black Throated Wind Bird Song Jack Straw Box Of Rain Don't Ease Me In Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Casey Jones Set 2 Cumberland Blues El Paso He's Gone Truckin' -> The Other One -> Brokedown Palace -> Sugar Magnolia Uncle John's Band Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 11,909 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street It's All Over Now Stagger Lee Never Trust A Woman Box Of Rain Loser Cassidy Set 2 Iko Iko Saint Of Circumstance -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 9,259 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, It's All Over Now, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Alhambra-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band Note: First "Fire On The Mountain"
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,467 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1977-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Dire Wolf Cassidy Deal Passenger Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Dancing In The Street -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Jace Crouch; Tim Deibert; Trailmix; Chris Ladner; Green Mountain Brothers
Downloads: 11,019 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum - University of Alabama on 1977-05-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Jack-A-Roe Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Passenger High Time Big River Sunrise Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson And Delilah -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Brown Eyed Women Estimated Prophet Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Encore Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Brian Leopard
Downloads: 19,551 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1982-07-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Set 2 Women Are Smarter, Althea, Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,803 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Peggy-O Funiculi Funicula El Paso Friend Of The Devil The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Candyman Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Morning Dew -> Around And Around Encore Uncle John's Band U.S. Blues
Keywords: Rob Bertrando
Downloads: 18,359 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Sugaree Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Passenger Sunrise Brown Eyed Women It's All Over Now Jack-A-Roe Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Ramble On Rose Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,611 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Harpur College on 1970-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Don't Ease Me In, I Know You Rider, Friend Of The Devil, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line-> Black Peter, Candyman-> Cumberland Blues, Deep Elem Blues, Cold Jordan*, Uncle John's Band Set 2 Saint Stephen-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, It's A Man's World, Dancin' In The Streets Set 3 Morning Dew, Viola Lee Blues-> Feedback-> We Bid You Good Night *with members of ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; 24 bit; GEMS
Downloads: 431 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Sittin' On Top Of The World d1t02 - Morning Dew d1t03 - Beat It On Down The Line -> d1t04 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d1t05 - Doin' That Rag d1t06 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t07 - Drums -> d1t08 - The Other One -> d1t09 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t10 - Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2: d1t11 - Monitor Levels d1t12 - Dupree's Diamond Blues -> d1t13 - Mountains Of The Moon -> d2t01 - Jam -> d2t02 - Dark Star -> d2t03 - St...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,282 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1973-02-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Loose Lucy, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, You Ain't Woman Enough, They Love Each Other, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Promised Land, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 7,904 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alexandra Palace on 1974-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Phil & Ned -> Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Wharf Rat Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 3,550 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Campus Stadium, UC Santa Barbara on 1974-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Jack Straw, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Set 2 Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones Other artist(s): Maria Muldar, Great American String Band, Elvin Bishop
Keywords: Audience; Jamie Waddell; GEMS; Jeremy Witt; Jay Abrams
Downloads: 11,807 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 44,351 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rambler Room, Loyola College on 1978-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic Set: 01. Winin' Boy Blues [4:11] 02. Tom Dooley [3:40] 03. This Time Forever* [5:43] 04. Deep Elem Blues [3:33] 05. KC Moan [4:41] 06. Knockin' On Heaven's Door [7:59] 07. Big Boy Pete [3:08] 08. Jack-A-Roe [4:52] 09. Dark Hollow [4:35] 10. Oh Boy [2:34] Total Time: 0:44:56
Keywords: Soundboard; audiohead22
Downloads: 7,977 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center Arena on 1977-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Big River Loser Looks Like Rain Ramble On Rose Jack Straw Peggy-O El Paso Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Sugaree Set 2 Samson And Delilah Brown Eyed Women Estimated Prophet Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 18,453 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McArthur Court, U of Oregon on 1978-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Peggy-O, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Close Encounters-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,112 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1972-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Complete Show! - the following is the correct setlist: Set 1: Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Me and My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower/I Know You Rider, Playing In the Band, Loser, Beat It On Down the Line, Stella Blue, El Paso, Casey Jones - Set 2: Truckin'/The Other One, Ramblin' Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away/Goin'Down the Road Feeling Bad, One More Saturday Night. There was no encore, they never left the stage before One More Saturday Night...
Keywords: Grateful Dead Hollywood Bowl Live Concert
Downloads: 9,218 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Shakedown Street, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dark Star-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,284 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum - Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Big Boss Man Brown Eyed Women I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water Jack Straw Mr. Charlie Tennessee Jed El Paso Deal Playing In The Band Next Time You See Me Comes A Time Casey Jones -> One More Saturday Night Six Days On The Road Sing Me A Rainbow Fair Chance To Know I Don't Know You Lochinvar Down In The Boondocks Truck Drivin' Man Dirty Business Henry California Day Louisiana Lady Last Lonely Eagle Willie
Keywords: Soundboard; Unknown
Downloads: 9,494 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Labor Temple on 1969-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Turn On Your Love Light-> Me & My Uncle-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 627 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Harpur College on 1970-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Don't Ease Me In, I Know You Rider, Friend Of The Devil, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line-> Black Peter, Candyman-> Cumberland Blues, Deep Elem Blues, Cold Jordan*, Uncle John's Band Set 2 Saint Stephen-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, It's A Man's World, Dancin' In The Streets Set 3 Morning Dew, Viola Lee Blues-> Feedback-> We Bid You Good Night *with members of ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 9,375 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 2: d2t01 - Ramble On Rose d2t02 - Me And Bobby McGee d2t03 - Big Boss Man d2t04 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - The Other One -> d2t07 - Me And My Uncle -> d2t08 - The Other One d2t09 - Not Fade Away -> d2t10 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d2t11 - Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,276 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew Beat It On Down The Line Ramble On Rose Jack Straw Wave That Flag Looks Like Rain Box Of Rain They Love Each Other The Race Is On Row Jimmy El Paso Bird Song Playing In The Band Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Big River Here Comes Sunshine Around And Around Dark Star -> He's Gone -> Wharf Rat -> Truckin' Sugar Magnolia Set 3 It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry That's All Right, Mama The Promised Land Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Drums -...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,488 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William And Mary Hall - College Of William And Mary on 1978-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Passenger Friend Of The Devil El Paso Brown Eyed Women Let It Grow Deal Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Candyman Sunrise -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Morning Dew Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 4,722 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Estimated Prophet Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Comes A Time -> Playing In The Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 13,221 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall - San Diego Community Concourse on 1982-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Dire Wolf Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Candyman -> El Paso Althea New Minglewood Blues Set 2 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Ship Of Fools Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,469 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mr. Charlie Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed Next Time You See Me Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Chinatown Shuffle Big Railroad Blues The Set 2 Ramble On Rose Dark Star -> Morning Dew He's Gone Sugar Magnolia Comes A Time Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away -> Hey Bo Diddley -> Not Fade Away Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,020 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mr. Charlie Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed Next Time You See Me Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Chinatown Shuffle Big Railroad Blues The Set 2 Ramble On Rose Dark Star -> Morning Dew He's Gone Sugar Magnolia Comes A Time Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away -> Hey Bo Diddley -> Not Fade Away Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Rex Jackson; Matt Smith; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 310 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1974-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land It Must Have Been The Roses Black Throated Wind Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line Loser Mexicali Blues Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Around And Around Set 2 Loose Lucy El Paso Row Jimmy Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Jam -> The Other One -> It's A Sin Jam -> Stella Blue Big River Tennessee Jed Sugar Magnolia Encore Morning Dew
Keywords: Soundboard; JoshD
Downloads: 2,861 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivoli Gardens on 1972-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 set 1 01 Cold Rain & Snow 02 Me And Bobby McGee 03 Chinatown Shuffle 04 China Cat Sunflower > 05 I Know You Rider 06 Jack Straw 07 He's Gone 08 Next Time You See Me 09 Black Throated Wind 10 Casey Jones Disc 2 01 Playin' In The Band 02 Sugaree set 2 03 One More Saturday Night 04 It Hurts Me Too 05 Ramble On Rose 06 El Paso 07 Big Railroad Blues 08 Truckin' Disc 3 set 2 con't'd 01 Dark Star-> 02 Sugar Magnolia > 03 Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) > encore 04 Johnny B Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; SirMick
Downloads: 4,189 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1977-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,234 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Mama Tried, Mission In The Rain, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped, Might As Well Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues FM Broadcast WXRT
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 6,153 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way * -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues * = no lyrics
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 11,155 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum Stadium on 1974-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women Me And Bobby McGee Scarlet Begonias Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Me And My Uncle Tennessee Jed Greatest Story Ever Told China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 U.S. Blues Big River Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Eyes Of The World Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,504 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William and Mary College Hall on 1973-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Let Me Sing*, Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow*, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia *with Martin Fiero and Joe Ellis on horns...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 4,325 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Run Rudolph Run, You Win Again, Me And Bobby McGee, Comes A Time, El Paso, Smokestack Lightnin', Cumberland Blues, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle > The Other One > Mexicalli Blues > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Casey Jones, ENCORE: Johnny B Goode first time played: Run Rudolph Run Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,362 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Ballroom on 1972-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Box Of Rain, He's Gone, Around & Around, Friend Of The Devil, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Star-> Stella Blue, Big River, Deal, Tomorrow Is Forever, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones Other artist(s): GD; Sons Of Champlin
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 3,999 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Legion Stadium on 1970-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Set1 - Disc 1 d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - Mama Tried d1t03 - The Frozen Logger d1t04 - Easy Wind d1t05 - Till The Morning Comes d1t06 - Truckin' d1tt07 - Friend Of The Devil d1t08 - Me And My Uncle d1t09 - Candyman d1t10 - Big Railroad Blues d1t11 - New Minglewood Blues d1t12 - Black Peter d1t13 - Beat It On Down The Line Set2 - Disc 2 d2t01-Morning Dew d2t02-Casey Jones d2t03-Dire Wolf d2t04-China Cat Sunflower -> d2t05-I Know You Rider d2t06-Good Lovin' d2t07-Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Bertha; Jay Ashley; Gary Field
Downloads: 6,855 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, The Same Thing, Althea, Cassidy*, Childhood's End, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko, Samba In The Rain, He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,792 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Jack Straw They Love Each Other Cassidy Sunrise Deal Looks Like Rain Loser The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Funiculi Funicula Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Drums -> Saint Stephen -> Terrapin Station -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; JR Fishman
Downloads: 3,253 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uni Dome, U of Northern Iowa on 1978-02-05 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin'-> Jack Straw-> Good Lovin', El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 513 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1979-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Easy To Love You, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Jack Straw-> Deal Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,695 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Theatre Hall on 1972-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Sugaree Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Beat It On Down The Line It Hurts Me Too Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band The Promised Land Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One Sing Me Back Home Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Brown
Downloads: 2,287 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Sort results by:

Relevance
> Average rating
Download count
Date
Date added

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)